Deleting your activity from Google Account

Ever wondered how google is tracking you through out the day? You can’t imagine how many Google services we are using everyday in our daily life. Certainly, you can see your all of your activity log and delete the information altogether.

All the information stored in your Google account can be seen here.
You can access all your activity by product from here.

Delete all activity

  1. Go to your Google Account.
  2. At the top right of the page, click  
  3. Click Delete activity by.
  4. Below “Delete Activity,” click All time.
  5. Click Delete.

Delete activity automatically

You can also delete the activity of Web & App Activity, Location History and YouTube History automatically from here.

  1. Go to your Google Account.
  2. Under Web & App Activity or Location History or YouTube History, click MANAGE ACTIVITY.
  3. At the top right, click  Keep activity for.
    • Location History can be deleted from here.

  4. Click the button for how long you want to keep your activity  Next  Confirm to save your choice.